Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I worked with Jesse MacLachlan, a Sales Consultant at this Dealership. I wanted to buy my Jeep at the end of my Lease. Jesse was extremely professional & very easy to work with. The entire Staff was knowledgeable and worked with my busy schedule to have my Jeep ready for pickup. My Jeep looked brand new at pickup. Bonus points for giving me a very nice loaner Jeep overnight. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Pleasant experience at this dealership. Would highly recommend. Salesmen are very knowledgeable and helpful from the moment I arrived, and were eager to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

I had to buy a new used car after an accident amidst the CoVid crisis. Because I could not go the dealership, I went through Cars.com and did everything remotely through them over the phone and by email. Because they were a CDJR dealership and the vehicle was Jeep certified I knew that I was getting a trusted car. They went above and beyond to help, delivering the vehicle to me and still handled registration from the neighboring state. My salesperson, Josh Mahoney, is a VIP in my eyes. I am very grateful to him and his dealership for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Josh Mahoney has got to be one of the best sales people in the business and I have been buying cars for over 50 years. He quickly learned what I wanted and then helped me see the ways I could get that vehicle while not pushing the extras. And when an issue came up on the Purchase Agreement itself he helped me resolve it with humor and grace. I was a returning customer for this sale and if and when I need another vehicle I will come here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

This is my second vehicle purchase at the Old Saybrook dealership. Ryan has been involved with both purchases. The staff is always accommodating and I'm on a first name basis with some of the sales representatives along with the service staff. This is a very comfortable place to do business and I have recommended to others that are in the market for a vehicle to stop here and at least look around. I'll be returning when I'm in the market for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I came into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and they made it happen Mike was professional took care of all my needs and my wants he was attentive to me as well as my dog through the whole process thank you to John for getting me the deal that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Ryan and Mike were incredibly helpful in getting me my new car! I appreciate the service, and I recommend everyone takes a look at a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I bought a BMW from Josh, he went above and beyond to get the car from their other dealer in Watertown, and worked out the best deal, he called me a few times after I bought the car to make sure that everything is going well, he is the best salesperson, and I will buy my next cars from him in the future. Thank you Josh you are Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Courteous, friendly service! Won't be going anywhere else, that's for sure--tried the dealership closer to home just once--once was more than enough!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Service advisors are very cordial and efficient. Service was performed in a reasonable time at a fair price. Waiting area is clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

Friendly, courteous, and helpful, always have loaners for customers, clean facility, coffee and TV and internet in waiting area, good quality repairs

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and attentive. The work was accomplished in a reasonable amount of time and is always done to the highest standards.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

Customer service is excellent, technicians / mechanics top notch. Provided useful vehicle information. Very personable people to talk with. Excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

everything went smoothly and no complaints, would recommend to friends to go if looking to buy a car or truck

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Wonderful customer service! Friendly and professional staff, especially Service Manager and staff. Would refer all family and friends to the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Fast service, friendly staff. Went in not entirely sure what was wrong with my vehicle at the time and the staff checked it out and put my mind at ease knowing it was in professional hands.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

My third purchase from here and I am always treated well, my questions are always answered and the service department is always helpful

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Josh was wonderful to work with. He made sure I was in a car that I could afford and that I liked. He was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I am confident that I received a fair deal and have faith that my car will be well cared for by your service department. We have to purchase another vehicle next summer, we will be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable employees. The service manager Carrie was exceptional and made my visit enjoyable. This dealership is outstanding,the best I have been in a long time.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

This is the 3rd car I've gotten from this dealership. Each time I've felt as if they wanted to get me into the car I've wanted without showing me something I don't want. I really don't like sunroofs, and they know it, so I ended up ordering the car and that's no big deal at this dealership. I recommend Old Saybrook Dodge. Join the Brotherhood of Muscle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

Clean facility, friendly reliable service. Professional & accommodating staff. Like the old show CHEERS, "A place where everybody knows your name."

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Very helpful explaining the problems but I find the pricing to be high compared to local small garages. Ad if you don't use Dodge parts they cannot correct the computer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

The mechanic and service manager took time to go over the mechanical problems and offer me the most economical way to service the car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Friendly and easy to deal with. Prompt service and product was quickly installed. Definitely recommend service shop. Carrie was especially easy to talk with and understood what I needed done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Love Carrie. She's so nice and a great help. Goes above and beyond to make you happy. Always get my car back clean and washed. Also love the coupons.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

Everything about the service department is top notch. Courteous, professional and all around great service. No surprises, service is explained and performed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Friendly, fast, and no surprises. They are really great people there and work hard to make sure you are happy and satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

They were honest about putting in wrong oil brought car back in immediately changed oil to synthetic.they the mistake before giving the car back to me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

I've always had a very positive experience with the OS CDJ service team. Honest, professional and friendly. Never a problem at all

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Friendly and prompt service. Service manager is the best. Genuinely helpful and knowledgeable. Service is above expectations. I,m very appreciative of the friendliness of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

I have always had great experiences at the dealership! The service department always makes sure my car is kept in tip top shape and go beyond to help out in any way, whether it be providing me with a loaner, always provide coupons and they have wonderful personalities! My recent purchase with Josh Mahoney went so smoothly and I did not feel pressured and his experience as a previous mechanic adds an additional comfort in knowing the vehicle inside & out! And also, a great personality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I have been a customer for approximately 11 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Just leased a new Jeep Wrangler! Josh made the sale very easy & he’s very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Very thorough, and professional service. Had my jeep serviced and it was timely and everyone at the dealership was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

Very Friendly staff, clean facility, all work permormed as promised and car cvacumed and washed! Great loaner cars program also!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

The professionalism of the salesman, finance manager and service manager all made purchasing my second vehicle from this dealership a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

Accommodating to our needs since we are not from Old Saybrook. Always have a rental for us to use with gas in the car. Repairs done properly and within reasonable time. Pleasant waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

The service is easy to schedule. The email reminders are helpful. The service is friendly; they have a nice waiting room with TV. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. They have a loaner car available if needed. Good value especially with coupons.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

My van broke down on a Saturday and with no service people there the sales staff still gave me a great courtesy car to use while I was waiting to find out what had happened with my van they really went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

The service department at Old Saybrook Dodge always has fast service and a comfortable waiting area. I definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

This was my fourth purchase at the Lorensen Old Saybrook location. From the first time I walked in to the dealership I felt comfortable with each staff member whom I encountered. I, personally, have been coming in to the Old Saybrook location for about 10 years now and most all of the people that I see working in the sales department, finance, and Maintenance have been there for that entire time. To me, that speaks of management making Lorensen a comfortable and desireable place to work. That shows in the sales staff. Their relaxed attitude and "No Pressure" sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Was in desperate need of a new car and stopped by to start getting ideas of what I wanted. Wound up walking out leasing a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and I love it! The sales associate Mike Losacano was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time with any and all questions we might have. We also meet the GM John Rossetti who was great to work with as well. Never once felt like I was making the wrong decision. Even weeks after my purchase they called to check up that everything was going well and to see if I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

This dealership had a lot of great tricks with fair prices. Staff was friendly and professional. They made my car buying experience simple and smooth. I would recommend this place to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

When my lease was coming to an end I was unsure if I wanted to stay with the Jeep brand. After checking out a couple other dealerships/brands I decided that OSCDJ was where I wanted to keep my business. Everything was seamless and I knew that Ryan and the team would give me the best possible experience and outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

We were pleased with Ryan's attentiveness to our concerns. He listened and offered advise in a casual way without pressuring us. Very pleased with our "new" car and Jason the manager was also very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I went in looking to finance a used vehicle. I left leasing a brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cheeroke. I am extremely happy with this decision. Ryan helped me, even though I’m very particular. He dealt with all of my concerns and kept trying when I didnt like a certain vehicle or price. Thank you Ryan. - Sam Eberl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Leasing a car is no walk in the park, however Ryan helped us along the whole way and put deals and terms in a simple easy to understand manner. I ended up walking away excited with the lease and deal that he worked on getting to something I felt comfortable with signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile with whatever I needed. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who needs help buying s car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Everyone at the Old Saybrook Jeep dealership was courteous, knowledgeable?, and a real pleasure to do business with. This was especially true in my association with Mr. Ryan Crowe, who throughout the process of my purchasing a new Jeep, was outstanding in his expertise and professionalism?! I will definitely recommend this Jeep dealership to a everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

This dealership (and Ryan in particular) went above and beyond to get me the payments I needed for the Durango I've been wanting for so long, while other dealers turned me away saying it would be an outrageous monthly payment. I appreciate all they've done, including going to another state to get me my car. Thank you and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

The whole team at Old Saybrook Chrysler were great to deal with. It was exactly how buying a new car should be. Ryan did a very nice job keeping us up to date on the status of our factory order which we appreciated. He's incredibly responsive, proactive, informative, and always helpful which are exactly the traits you want in a sales consultant. Everyone here really just wants to make sure customers are able to find the right vehicle for them. No pressure but rather a friendly, informative, and fun car buying experience. If you're looking for a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Ryan and the rest of the sales staff were great.. The process of buying a jeep was unpressured and enjoyable.. The staff in the service department was great also.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

I just bought a preowned jeep at this Old Saybrook dealer The entire process went very smooth with professional and friendly service from the entire staff I literally walked in and in a few short hours I was walking out with my new Jeep I whole heartedly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Mike helped me find the jeep i wanted even though it was at another dealership! Although it wouldn't benefit them, they worked with me to make sure i got exactly what i wanted. Later, I came back with issues with a soft top i bought some time after and they helped me figure it out! Very kind and willing to help in anyway possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I live two hours away from this dealership, but Ryan was awesome worked with me for the last few months on getting me the deal I wanted. When it was time and our numbers were close I came down and two hours later was driving away my brand-new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Dealership really knew their stuff about jeeps. They were also willing to help with phone setup which is great because I would be lost if they didn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Ryan Crowe and John Rossetti are business minded and client focused. Each time Ryan C. gives excellent service & John R makes the deal happen! Will look to these - no Hassle - guys again. I really feel that John and Ryan make a great team and would rate their importance with my transaction equal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

We were very happy with all of Ryan Crowe's assistance in test driving and then purchasing a 2016 Jeep Renegade. He went above and beyond at every stage of the process. Ryan took the time to make sure it was the right choice for our family and got the exact vehicle we wanted. He spent a great deal of time showing us all of the features. All of the sales staff and service staff was helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ryan Crowe if you are considering a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

This is my second purchase through Old Saybrook CDJ and happy again!!! Ryan and the staff were very helpful with my purchase! The staff is always helpful and I was not overly pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Brought my 2014 ram in for differential problem , very nice service dept , fixed it quickly, very professional, highly recommended , will always bring my vehicle here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

My husband and I had an amazing experience. Josh and John helped us get the car we had been looking for. Josh even delivered the car to us! Great service, I would highly recommend them 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Between Ryan Crowe, John Rosetti and John Riding my experience at Saybrook was unsurpassed. Great team and I am super happy with my purchase and the quality of care of received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

I worked with Mike who helped me to get a great deal on my new Pacifica which I love! He was very attentive and patient with us as it was a Saturday and we had to get back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

All sales and people doing paper work to get me financed went beyond service and sales thank you Ryan Crowe and John riding for their enduring efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

I went in to the dealership with a pretty specific set of requirements. Ryan and the team worked hard to find me exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

I had been leasing cars, and was ready to own my vehicle. I didn't have a Jeep in mind, but as soon as I saw the bright white Cherokee I was smitten. Mike Losacano approached me and immediately earned my trust. I was worried that my husband couldn't get in and out of the Jeep easily. No problem. Mike and I drove to my home nearby and hubby got in and out with ease. Next I didn't know if my dog could jump high enough to get into the back. No Problem..Mike told me if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

I have dealt with many dealerships around the country and this one by far, was my easiest transaction to date. No BS and straight to the point is what I wanted and I got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

Recently purchased a new keep Grand Cherokee and the process was very easy with Ryan. Ryan was very patient with us an never pressured us to make a decision. Throughout the buying journey he and the team did everything they could to work with us and accommodate our wishes. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Just purchased a car from Old Saybrook CDJ and could not have been more pleased with the people and process. I asked about a car and they listened to my interest, showed me the car and discussed it's features etc. Talked about trading my old car in and they made a fair review and we were on our way. No pushing or shoving, no big claims just good work with the customer. Came back to pickup the car and it was almost ready to go so Josh Mahoney took me around to meet the service staff. I have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Very happy with the lease of our new jeep! Would have loved to get price down a bit more, but I totally understand the business! Our sales guy josh Mahoney was great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Josh Made my purchase of a "2005" jeep Wrangler very easy! He took the time to show me everything about the vehicle. He even put it up on a lift to verify that the frame was safe and solid. He even suggested that the tires be replaced. He also had the vehicle detailed inside & out! This is the first time that I have dealt with this dealership and the experience was flawless. I will definitely be back in the future to make another purchase. Bob Shafer Stonington, Ct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Buying a new car is not my favorite experience and I was very apprehensive when entering Old Saybrook's Lorensen's dealership looking for a new van. When entering the lot Mike Losacano greeted me and quickly made me feel at ease. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable! I knew little about the new Crystler Pacifica, but Mike was doing a great job explaining all its features and the different options I had within the different price ranges. Mike spent so much time with me, I never felt any pressure at all! I'm now a happy owner of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

Salesman Mike is friendly,upfront no sales tactics.....helpful ....he kept in touch to let me know when my jeep was gonna be delivered..very helpful when it was delivered..everyone was courteous....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Mike Losacano was wonderful!!He listened to my needs and matched me to the perfect car. He is very professional and treats you like family. I highly recommend using him for your next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

This is the 4th car I've purchased from this dealership. My rep, Ryan, has been outstanding to help us get into what we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

Josh and the entire clan at Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep was more than accomating to me and my needs! They were more than helpful and made the car buying process very easy. People wouldn't complain about car buying if they shopped here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Friendly, helpful sales people. They showed us a couple cars and listened to our requirements. We found one which met our requirements and we got it at a price within our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

I have worked with the people at this dealership for the past five years and have always received the best service. Great personnel always willing to go the extra distance to help with any problems that may arise. A recent sales experience was very positive. Again great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

So thankful for both Josh and Jason for helping me buy my new car! I never thought I'd be able to do it, however they worked with me and were able to get the payments exactly where I needed them to be. I really appreciate all the guys here, they are amazing at their jobs! The guys were all so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you again Josh and Jason!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

I got a great deal on a 2016 Jeep! Smoothest transaction I have experienced! Josh was great very helpful and knowledgeable! We will be going back to buy my boyfriend a truck in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

My wife and I just purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited in White from Mike Losacano at Old Saybrook CDJ. I must say that Mike and the whole staff were very professional and customer friendly throughout the whole process. They got us into a model that was a step up from what we were originally looking for and kept us within our budget. Mike knew exactly what we were looking for and made it happen for us. I can say that our experience was nothing less than exceptional! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and colleagues. Make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

I just leased a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and worked with Josh Mahoney. He was excellent. He was attentive, thorough and provided us with everything we needed to make the deal. I requested a different color and he was able to provide me the vehicle within 3 days. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

My husband and I recently purchased of our 2015 Jeep Wrangler and Mike Losacano & John Riding were very professional They answered all our questions and were very pleasant to work with even through several issues along the way. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Just purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Josh Mahoney and Jason Merced were the face and representatives of the dealership. I am very happy with my buying experience. Josh and Jason were pros who were experts in their jobs. All my questions and concerns were answered. They handled all of the required paperwork and Josh even called my insurance company for me. Overall just an outstanding team to deal with. I wholeheartly give this dealership my endorsement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

I went into the dealership not looking to buy anything at the time, but working with the GM John Rossetti, business manager John and the my salesman Mike, I walked out with a new car. They were all more than willing to work with my needs. Great guys and great dealership. I will be doing business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

We have purchased our number 6 auto from "Mike" the salesperson for family and grandchildren! We are pleased with his professional and through handling for our recent car sale. We will certainly deal with Old Saybrook Crystler Dodge Jeep when a family member needs another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The sales man who helped me out was Michael Losacano. I had emailed him prior to my visit and he returned my email quickly and was able to see me within a couple days to test drive my car of interest. Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and were able to accommodate my needs as a car buyer, they even bought/made my father and I lunch! I highly recommend this dealership for any of your Chrysler, dodge or jeep needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

My recent car-buying experience at Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep was a positive experience. Josh Mahoney was my salesman and he was professional, considerate and helpful.He allowed for a comfortable car-buying experience. He was very thorough. In addition, the manager, who did the financing with me was also excellent- again professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Ask for josh!! He will work with you and do all that he can to get you in the vehicle you want and the price you can afford. The whole team goes out of their way to make you feel like they are working for you. I never felt pressured and they give you all the time you need to make such a big decision. If your in the market for a new jeep josh is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

Great customer service and very knowledgable about the cars they are selling. Very friendly and didn't try to hard sell. Worked with us to find a deal that made us comfortable and that worked for them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Jason Merced helped me through the entire process of purhasing a great vehicle. Great service!! Waited the entire day to help me before and after work. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

I went looking to get a new car and Josh Mahoney took care of me. They got my payment exactly where I wanted to it and I love my new car! If you are looking to buy a new car, go see Josh Mahoney and all the guys at Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep! The finance manager was great and helped me out a lot. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Our family has leased two vehicles through Mike at this dealership. He is a pleasure to work with, very helpful and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

I went in looking for a reliable vehicle to transport my children, Mike Losacano was extremely helpful and a few hours later I was driving away in a fantastic car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

I went in for a test drive and left with a new jeep. Mike was knowledgeable, courteous and most of all patient. Overall a great experience and I would recommend this dealership without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

I came in with yet another issue with my vehicle and decided to buy a different one. In all the times I've done this I have never had it be so efficient and streamline... Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

Very nice, amiable people at Lorenson. Josh Mahoney helped us get the car we wanted within our price range. Additionally, when we had issues with the car weeks later, we were set up with a stress free loaner and the problem was addressed immediately. Customer service to the max!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Didn't really know if I wanted to buy a vehicle, but josh made my experience unstressful and easy.Ill recommend all my family and friends to buy from here. Josh Mahoney and John Rossetti took real good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

I would highly recommend this dealership..Josh was Awesome throughout the entire transaction, as well as everyone we met while we were there. We had a very positive experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

I walked into Old Saybrook with not very much to offer as far as credit, down-payment or trade in. I had low expectations of being able to walk out with a new car. Michael Losacano not only worked hard but he was a pleasure to work with. He got my interest rate down from 19.9 to 10%. He put me into a car....a beautiful fully loaded jeep liberty...for the price range I needed to be in. On top of Mike giving us wonderful service the floor manager Jason took it upon himself to check out a rate for our insurance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

Traded in our 2006 Jeep Liberty for a 2012. The customer service was excellent. Michael Losacano was able to get us the best deal possible. He explored every single route before giving us our final price. We could not have asked for a better experience. We didn't feel any pressure throughout the process. AND we ended up saving money on our monthly expenses! THANKYOU MICHAEL!!! you have a life long customer and will definitely be recommended to all family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review