Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Donald! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,John RossettiGeneral Manager(860) 388-4445

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I come here for oil changes. Great service team always friendly and efficient. Quiet space available to work while waiting.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2020

My family and I would like to thank Mike for making the experience worth the trip from New York City to buy my first car/Jeep. Mike's went above and beyond; getting us the BEST deal- Thank you Mike!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle service department is excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Our new young sales star Jesse MacLachlan is very friendly and helpful. He is definitely not from the vampire family. Actually, speaking of my leasing experience, the whole dealership, from the sale manger John(if i remember you name right), my salesman Jesse to the Finance person(sorry i don't remember your name), they are all very helpful and friendly. i was impressed that they would not play tricks to sale products you don't need. I would be happy to refer biz to them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Gil. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Best,John RossettiGeneral Manager(860) 388-4445

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Good service dept.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Pleasant. Honesty is truly their policy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Our new young sales star Jesse MacLachlan is very friendly and helpful. He is definitely not from the vampire family. Actually, speaking of my leasing experience, the whole dealership, from the sale manger John(if i remember you name right), my salesman Jesse to the Finance person(sorry i don't remember your name), they are all very helpful and friendly. i was impressed that they would not play tricks to sale products you don't need. I would be happy to refer biz to them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Terry! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Regards,John RossettiGeneral Manager(860) 388-4445

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review